Analyst coverage

Analysts currently covering Elopak are listed below.

Evaluations and estimations done by the analysts are their own and cannot directly or indirectly be interpreted as an expression of Elopak’s evaluations.

Firm Analyst Phone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Melbye +47 22 01 61 37 martin.melbye@abgsc.no
Carnegie Robin Santavirta +358 4 056 64341 robin.santavirta@carnegie.fi
SEB Håkon Bøhler Fuglu +47 92 86 78 13 hakon.fuglu@seb.no
DNB Niclas Gehin +47 99 45 70 24 niclas.gehin@dnb.no
Arctic Securities Jeppe Baardseth +47 48 21 37 71 jeppe.baardseth@arctic.com
Pareto Securities AS Joachim Huse +47 91 18 37 91 joachim.huse@paretosec.com
BNP Paribas Exane Charlie Muir Sands +44 203 430 8432 charlie.muir-sands@exanebnpparibas.com
Firm
ABG Sundal Collier
Carnegie
SEB
DNB
Arctic Securities
Pareto Securities AS
BNP Paribas Exane
Analyst
Martin Melbye
Robin Santavirta
Håkon Bøhler Fuglu
Niclas Gehin
Jeppe Baardseth
Joachim Huse
Charlie Muir Sands
Phone
+47 22 01 61 37
+358 4 056 64341
+47 92 86 78 13
+47 99 45 70 24
+47 48 21 37 71
+47 91 18 37 91
+44 203 430 8432
E-mail
martin.melbye@abgsc.no
robin.santavirta@carnegie.fi
hakon.fuglu@seb.no
niclas.gehin@dnb.no
jeppe.baardseth@arctic.com
joachim.huse@paretosec.com
charlie.muir-sands@exanebnpparibas.com